Upcoming Shows

Friday, May 13

JackPot's / 9-Midnight / Streator, IL

Friday, May 20

Duo show with Ryan Wotherspoon

JackPot's / 9-Midnight / Streator, IL

Friday, May 27

Clayton's Rail / 8-11pm / Morris, IL

 

Saturday, May 28

Red Dog Grill Tiki / 7-10pm / Ottawa, IL

Friday, June 3

Private Event

Saturday, June 4

Shipwrecked Days

TBA

Sunday, June 5

Private Event

Sunday, June 12

Ziggy's Bar and Grill / 8-11 / Marseilles, IL

Wednesday, June 15

Camp Aramoni / 5-8pm / Tonica, IL

Friday, June 17

The 122 Club / 8-11pm / Streator, IL

Saturday, June 18

Nick's on 6 / 7-10pm / LaSalle, IL

Friday, June 24

Starved Rock Lodge / 8-11pm / Oglesby, IL

Saturday, June 25

Red Dog Grill Tiki / 7-10pm / Ottawa, IL

Friday, July 1

The Alley at Clayton's Rail / 8-11pm / Morris, IL

Saturday, July 2

Grandma's Bar and Grill / 9-Midnight / Henry, IL

Friday, July 8

CatsEye Wine Bar / 7:30-10:30pm / Ottawa, IL

Saturday, July 16

Court Street Pub / 8-11pm / Ottawa, IL

Friday, July 22

Ballydoyle Irish Pub / 9pm-Midnight / Downers Grove, IL

Saturday, July 23

Nick's on 6 / 7-10pm / LaSalle, IL

Friday, July 29

Duo show with Ryan Wotherspoon

Jackpot's / 9-Midnight / Streator, IL

Saturday, July 30

Pierogi Fest / Whiting, IN

Saturday, August 6

Haze Smokehouse / 6-9pm / LaSalle, IL

Friday, August 12

Wide River Winery and Tasting Room / 5-7pm / LeClaire, IA

Saturday, August 13

Old Rt. 66 Brewing / 7-10pm / Wilmington, IL

Saturday, August 20

The Alley at Clayton's Rail / 8-11pm / Morris, IL

Friday, August 26

Red Dog Grill / 7-10pm / Ottawa, IL

Saturday, August 27

Jackpot's / 9-Midnight / Streator, IL

Friday, September 3

Duo show with Ryan Wotherspoon

Nick's on 6 / 7-10pm / LaSalle, IL

Friday, September 10

The 252 / 5-8pm / Seneca, IL

Wednesday, September 14

Camp Aramoni / 5-8pm / Tonica, IL